Contact

 

Aquis Hotel & Resorts Head Office
  103 Vassilisis Sofias Avenue, 115 21, Athens, Greece t: +30 2111 817800 f: +30 2111 827 840 info@aquisresorts.com
 

Aquis Agios Gordios Beach Hotel | Corfu

Agios Gordios, P.O Box 8246, Greece
Phone: +30 26611 80000 Fax: +30 26610 53157
Email: gordios@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Park Hotel | Corfu

Gouvia, 49100, P.O. Box 172, Corfu, Greece
Phone: +30 26610 91347 & 91575 Fax: +30 26610 91531
Email: park@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Mon Repos Palace, Art Hotel | Corfu

Dimokratias Av. & Iasonos Sosipatrous, Anemomylos
Phone:+30 26610 32783-4&24466 Fax:+30 26610 23460
Email: monrepos@aquisresorts.com  

Aquis Capo Di Corfu | Corfu

Agios Petros, Lefkimmi, 49080, Corfu, Greece
Phone: +30 26620 29077 & 29072 Fax: +30 26620 29070
Email: capodicorfu@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Pelekas Beach Hotel | Corfu

Pelekas Beach, Corfu Greece PO 49084
Phone: +30 26611 80600 Fax: +30 26610 95181
Email: pelekas@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Sandy Beach Resort | Corfu

Ag Georgios (South), Corfu Greece PO 49080
Phone: +30 26621 80000 Fax: +30 26620 52146
Email:  sandy@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Arina Sand | Crete

Kokkini Hani, Heraklion 71500, Crete, Greece
Phone: +30 2810 761293, Fax: +30 2810 761179
Email:  arinasand@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Avalon Hotel | Zante

Stavros - Bohali 29100, Zakynthos, Greece
Phone: +30 26950 28531 Fax: +30 26950 48531
Email: avalon@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Marine Resort | Kos

Tsamourlou, Municipality of Kos, Greece PO 85300
Phone: +30 22420 68860, Fax: +30 22420 68445
Email: marine@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Miraluna Village & Spa | Rhodes

Main Steeet, Kiotari, 85109, Rhodes, Greece
Phone: +30 22440 47380, Fax: +30 22440 47322
Email:  miralunavillage@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Sunrise Hotel | Rhodes

85107 Pefki Lindos, Rhodes, Greece
Phone: +30 22440 48311-15, Fax: +30 22440 48345
Email:  sunrise@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Miraluna Seaside | Rhodes

Main Steeet, Kiotari, 85109, Rhodes, Greece
Phone: +30 22440 47380, Fax: +30 22440 47322
Email:  miralunaseaside@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Aquamarina Hotel | Attica

55-57 Possidonos Avenue, Mati 19005 Attica, Greece
Phone: +30 22940 77555, Fax: +30 22940 77233
Email:  aquamarina@aquisresorts.com

Aquis Mare Nostrum Hotel Thalasso | Attica

Vravronos Avenue, 19003 Attica, Greece
Phone: +30 22940 71000, Fax: +30 22940 47700
Email:  marenostrum@aquisresorts.com